United States - English (United States) United States

The Arrangement

David Ford

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 12.00

Product ID: DFORD27
Category: CD

The Arrangement

7 new David Ford songs recorded with a gorgeously luscious string section and including the previously unavailable live favourite 'One of These Days', which features David Ford duetting with Emily Grove.

Digipack CD Tracklisting:

1. This Will Count for Nothing
2. Fireworks
3. Devil Come Take this Town
4. One of These Days (featuring Emily Grove)
5. Morning is Broken
6. The Snake
7. O'Sullivan's Jukebox

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

You Recently Viewed